One thought on “Thanks for your comment, Bryan!

  1. I’ve been trying to use these stress management techniques for probably more than 10 years. When I don’t feel like doing my workout, I try to remind myself how much better I feel afterwards. When I don’t feel like going for a walk to give myself a break at work, I remember how many times I’ve been in the doldrums, and how I am more effective when I come back to my desk. Sometime seeing an out of shape co-worker go by is motivation enough!

Leave a Reply

